Skip to content

Vikram Vedha

Vikram Vedha Album: Tracklist, Mp3 Songs Download, Music Videos, Lyrics, Chords

Vikram Vedha is an Indian neo-noir action thriller film written and directed by Pushkar–Gayathri. The film stars Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan, Radhika Apte, and Rohit Saraf.

The songs featured in the film are composed by Vishal–Shekhar, with lyrics written by Manoj Muntashir. The score is composed by Sam C. S, who composed music for the original. The first single “Alcoholia” was released on 17 September 2022. Ganesh Hegde is the director of choreography.

Movie NameVikram Vedha
Release Date2022
StarringHrithik Roshan
Saif Ali Khan
Radhika Apte
Rohit Saraf
SingersVishal & Sheykhar
Snigdhajit Bhowmik
Ananya Chakraborty
Written byManoj Muntashir
No. of Songs4
Length14min 50sec
StudioYSF Studio
Music LabelT-Series

Vikram Vedha Album Tracklist:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *