Skip to content

Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer
Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series Poster

Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series Storyline (Plot):

Under the Banner of Heaven is an American true-crime drama television miniseries based on the nonfiction book of the same name by Jon Krakauer. The series is created by Dustin Lance Black and stars Andrew Garfield, Sam Worthington, Daisy Edgar-Jones, Denise Gough, Wyatt Russell, Billy Howle, Chloe Pirrie, Seth Numrich, and Adelaide Clemens.

A devout detective’s faith is tested as he investigates a brutal murder seemingly connected to an esteemed Utah family’s spiral into LDS fundamentalism and their distrust in the government.

Quick Information:

TV SeriesUnder the Banner of Heaven
CountryUnited States
No. of seasons1
No. of episodes3
Running time63–68 minutes
Original releaseApril 28, 2022 –
Created byDustin Lance Black
Directed byCourtney Hunt
David Mackenzie
Dustin Lance Black
Isabel Sandoval
Thomas Schlamme
Written byDustin Lance Black
Jon Krakauer
Emer Gillespie
Based onUnder the Banner of Heaven
by Jon Krakauer
Executive producersJason Bateman
Gillian Berrie
Dustin Lance Black
Michael Costigan
Anna Culp
Samie Kim Falvey
Brian Grazer
Ron Howard
David Mackenzie
ProducersLeslie Cowan
Brian Dennis
Gonzalo Amat
StarringAndrew Garfield
Sam Worthington
Daisy Edgar-Jones
Denise Gough
Wyatt Russell
Billy Howle
Chloe Pirrie
Seth Numrich
Adelaide Clemens
Rory Culkin
Sandra Seacat
Gil Birmingham
CinematographyTobie Marier-Robitaille
Gonzalo Amat
Craig Wrobleski
Edited byJustin Lachance
Mark Manos
Beatrice Sisul
Byron Smith
Chris McKinley
Josh Schaeffer
Music byJeff Ament
Production companiesHungry Jackal Productions
Aggregate Films
Imagine Television
DistributorDisney Platform Distribution
Original networkFX on Hulu

Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series Trailer:

Under the Banner of Heaven TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Andrew Garfield as Detective Jeb Pyre
  • Sam Worthington as Ron Lafferty
  • Daisy Edgar-Jones as Brenda Lafferty
  • Denise Gough as Dianna Lafferty
  • Wyatt Russell as Dan Lafferty
  • Billy Howle as Allen Lafferty
  • Chloe Pirrie as Matilda Lafferty
  • Seth Numrich as Robin Lafferty
  • Adelaide Clemens as Rebecca Pyre, Jeb’s wife
  • Rory Culkin as Samuel Lafferty
  • Sandra Seacat as Josie Pyre, Jeb’s mother
  • Gil Birmingham as Detective Bill Taba
  • Christopher Heyerdahl as Ammon Lafferty
  • Darren Goldstein as Mr. Wright
  • Andrew Burnap as Joseph Smith
  • Tyner Rushing as Emma Smith

Under the Banner of Heaven Season 1 All Episodes:

SeasonEpisodesRelease-End Date
13April 28, 2022 –

CLICK HERE>> Under the Banner of Heaven Full Episodes Watch Online


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *