Skip to content

Oceanic Feeling Lyrics – Lorde

Song Information:
Song: Oceanic Feeling Lyrics
Album: Solar Power
Artist: Lorde
Written By: Jack Antonoff & Lorde
Release Date: August 20, 2021
Music Label: Universal Music New Zealand Limited

Oceanic Feeling Lyrics

Songs Lyrics will be released soon…

Music Video Of Oceanic Feeling Lyrics:

Playlist of Solar Power (2021)

  1. The Path
  2. Solar Power
  3. California
  4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
  5. Fallen Fruit
  6. Secrets From a Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
  7. The Man with An Axe
  8. Dominoes
  9. Big Star
  10. Leader of a New Regime
  11. Mood Ring
  12. Oceanic Feeling
  13. Helen of Troy
  14. Hold No Grudge


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *