Skip to content

Solar Power Album – Lorde


Solar Power Album Songs Lorde
Solar Power Album – Lorde


Solar Power

Released August 20, 2021
12 Songs

Solar Power” is the third studio album by New Zealand singer-songwriter Lorde released on August 20 and features 12 tracks.

“The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalizing the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors,” Lorde said in a letter to fans. “In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learned to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.”

According to Lorde, the album will not be released on a traditional CD. She is doing things her way and releasing a “music box” with handwritten notes from Lorde, exclusive photos and video content, and a download card where fans can download the album, bonus tracks, and more exclusive content.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *