Skip to content

Vibes Album – The Edge Band

Vibes Album The Edge Band New Album Release 2006

Vibes is the second studio album released by The Edge Band. It was released in 2006. The album has 10 songs.

The Edge Band was formed in 1998 in Pokhara, Nepal. Along with the founder and vocalist Jeewan Gurung, and the band’s Rockey Tulachan, Som Gurung, Sanjeev Shrestha, and Basanta Sharma.

Vibes Album Songs:

  1. Thaha Chaina
  2. Kasailai Pani Ma
  3. Jiuna Lai Garo Bho
  4. Lekhiyeka Sabda
  5. Dukha Diyera
  6. Yo Dil Mero
  7. Samjhine Mutu
  8. Nachaheko Hoina Timilai
  9. Timilai
  10. Muskan lea
Share this post on social!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *