Skip to content

Trishna Album – Trishna Gurung

Trishna Album - Trishna Gurung | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords

Trishna is the first debut album released by Trishna Gurung. It was released in 2013. In this album, you will get a different taste of music. She has filled every song with different words and music, so this album will be loved by every music lover.

The album has 5 songs and made all the songs are available on her official youtube channel “Trishna Gurung.” So here is the collection of Trisha album Songs.

Trishna Album Songs:

  • Timro Mero Prem
  • Hasdai Runchu
  • Timi Ra Ma
  • Ma Chahanchu
  • Bhanera Huney Bhaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *