Skip to content

SUNNY MILTON EP – Sikander Kahlon

SUNNY MILTON EP – Sikander Kahlon



Sikander Kahlon
Released 20 May 2020
5 songs, 20 min 51 sec

SUNNY MILTON EP (Extended play) by Sikander Kahlon featuring Kaka Sady. Producers DJ Khalil, Dr. Dre, Hi-Tek, Morfius & Sam Sneed and written by Sikander Kahlon. SUNNY MILTON EP was released on 20 May 2020 has 5 songs, and 20 min 51 sec length.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *