Skip to content

Raat Ko Rani Album – Albatross

Raat Ko Rani Album - Albatross | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords

Nepali band, Albatross released its album, ‘Raat Ko Rani’ with 3 songs. Albatross is a Nepali band that has been active since the late 90s. The band comprises Shirish Dali on vocals and guitar, Suncha Vox on guitar, Avaya Siddhi Bajracharya on bass, and Kismat D Shrestha on drums.

The first song “Kaha Janchau” is released on 2 September 2019 featuring Uniq Poet. The song is dedicated to Anil Adhikari aka Yama Buddha RIP 1987-2017.

The second song “Bachau” is released on 22 September 2019 and the third song “Raat Ko Rani” is released on 8 June 2020 featuring Diwas Gurung.

The album has 3 songs and made all the songs available on their official youtube channel “Albatross Nepal – Official.” So here is the collection of Raat Ko Rani album Songs.

Raat Ko Rani Album Songs:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *