Skip to content

Pratikriti (प्रतिकृति) Album – Swoopna Suman

Pratikriti ( प्रतिकृति ) Album - Swoopna Suman | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords, Reviews
Pratikriti ( प्रतिकृति ) Album – Swoopna Suman


Pratikriti ( प्रतिकृति )

Swoopna Suman
Released July 23, 2021
6 Songs

Pratikriti ( Nepali: प्रतिकृति ) is the new official studio album by Swoopna Suman. It was released on July 23, 2021, with 6 songs featuring Manas Ghale, Yodda, and Indira Joshi.

AlbumPratikriti ( प्रतिकृति )
ArtistSwoopna Suman
FeaturingManas Ghale, Yodda, and Indira Joshi
Release onJuly 23, 2021
No. of Songs6 Songs
Music LabelSwoopna Suman
Share this post on social!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *