Skip to content

Nirantarta Album – 1974 AD

Nirantarta Album – 1974 AD

‘Nirantarta’ is the 10th studio album of Nepali legendary band 1974 AD comprising seven numbers. Also, we can say that ‘Nirantarta’ is the first album, after the reunion of original members: Phiroj Shyangden, Adrian Pradhan, Manoj Kumar KC, Nirakar Yakthumba and Sanjay Shrestha.

1974 AD is a Nepali rock band, formed in Kathmandu, Nepal in the early 1990s. They experiment with various genres of music including traditional Nepali folk music and western rock music, blues, and jazz using a combination of native and western instruments.

The all the songs are available on their official youtube channel “1974 AD.” So here is the collection of Nirantarta album Songs.

Nirantarta Album Songs:

  1. Manche Ko Jeewan – Lyrics | Chords
  2. Maya Bisaune – Lyrics | Chords
  3. Yo Jindagi – Lyrics | Chords
  4. Sapana Ko – Lyrics | Chords
  5. Jiuna Deu – Lyrics | Chords
  6. Bliss (Instrumental) – Lyrics | Chords
  7. Saani Ko – Lyrics | Chords

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *