Mero ashu Album The Edge Band

Mero Ashu is the first studio album released by The Edge Band. It was released in 2000.

The Edge Band was formed in 1998 in beautiful city Pokhara, Nepal. Along with the founder and vocalist Jeewan Gurung, and the band’s Sunil Gangaju, Roshan Gurung, Binay Gurung, Bikash Gurung, and Asok Sundas.

The album has 3 songs and numerous Jams and rehearsal.

Mero Ashu Album Songs:

  1. Mero Ashu
  2. Pagal Nabhana
  3. Jeewan Mero
  4. Jams and rehearsal

The Edge Band Social Link

Sharing is Caring!

Leave a Reply