Skip to content

LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’ Album – BTS (방탄소년단)

LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’ – BTS (방탄소년단)  Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords, Reviews
LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’ – BTS (방탄소년단)



BTS (방탄소년단)
Released August 24, 2018
26 songs, 1 hr 44 min

Love Yourself: Answer (stylized as LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’) is the third Korean-language compilation album by South Korean boy band BTS (방탄소년단). The album was released on August 24, 2018, by Big Hit Entertainment and is available in four different versions: S, E, L, and F.

The album contains twenty-five tracks (twenty-six for digital version), including seven new songs, with the track “Idol” serving as the lead single. Most tracks are from Love Yourself: Her, and Love Yourself: Tear, including some remixes.

LOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’ Album Achievements


  • 2× Million – South Korea (KOMCA)
  • Platinum – United States (RIAA)
    Gold – Japan (RIAJ)
  • Gold – UK (BPI)
  • Gold – Denmark (IFPI)
  • Gold – New Zealand (RMNZ)

On the charts it reached:

  • #1 on Billboard 200 chart.
  • #1 on Billboard Independent Albums chart.
  • #1 on Billboard Top Album Sales chart.
  • #1 on Billboard World Albums chart.
  • #1 on Billboard Canada Albums chart.
  • #1 on Billboard Japan Hot Albums chart.
  • #1 on Oricon Albums chart (Japan).
  • #1 on Gaon Albums chart (South Korea).

The album also has spent 90 weeks on Billboard 200 chart.

AlbumLOVE YOURSELF 結 ‘Answer’
ArtistBTS (방탄소년단)
VocalRM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook
FeaturingNicki Minaj & Steve Aoki
Release DateAugust 24, 2018
No. of Songs26 Songs
Length1 hr 44 min
GenrePop, R&B, Hip-pop
ProducersADORA, Andrew Taggart, Annika Wells, Ashton Foster, Candace Sosa, Charlie J. Perry, Conor Maynard, Crash Cove, DJ Swivel, DOCSKIM, Hiss noise, “hitman” Bang, Jake Torrey, j-hope, Jung Kook, Matthew Tishler, Noah Conrad, Pdogg, Ray Michael Djan Jr., RM, Rollo Spreckley, Slow Rabbit, Steve Aoki, SUGA & Supreme Boi
WritersADORA, Ali Tamposi, Allison Kaplan, Andrew Taggart, Annika Wells, Ashton Foster, BIGHIT MUSIC, Bobby Chung, Candace Sosa, Conor Maynard, DJ Swivel, DOCSKIM, DYSON, Hiss noise, “hitman” Bang, Jake Torrey, j-hope, JINBO, Jung Kook, KASS, Liza Owen, Matthew Tishler, Melanie Joy Fontana, Nicki Minaj, Noah Conrad, Pdogg, Ray Michael Djan Jr., RM, Rollo Spreckley, Roman Campolo, Samantha Harper, Sam Klempner, Shin Myeong Su, Slow Rabbit, Steve Aoki, SUGA, Supreme Boi & Yoon Guitar
LabelBig Hit, Iriver, Columbia, Virgin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *