Skip to content

Hazaar Sapana Album – 1974 AD

Hazaar Sapana Album - 1974 AD | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords

After a six-year hiatus, 1974 AD is back with their ninth studio album, Hazaar Sapana. The album, consists of eight tracks from the band’s new line-up. The album has released in 2016.

1974 AD is a Nepali rock band, formed in Kathmandu, Nepal in the early 1990s. They experiment with various genres of music including traditional Nepali folk music and western rock music, blues, and jazz using a combination of native and western instruments.

The all the songs are available on their official youtube channel “1974 AD.” So here is the collection of Hazaar Sapana album Songs.

Hazaar Sapana Album Songs:

  1. Saani Ko – Lyrics | Chords
  2. Saal Ghari – Lyrics | Chords
  3. Hazaar Sapana – Lyrics | Chords
  4. Bagdai Gareko – Lyrics | Chords
  5. Timi Mero Ma Timro – Lyrics | Chords
  6. Chaya – Lyrics | Chords
  7. Pathai Due – Lyrics | Chords
  8. Aru Kalo – Lyrics | Chords

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *