Skip to content

Gossip Lyrics – Tame Impala

Song Information:
Song: Gossip
Album: Currents
Artist: Tame Impala
Vocals, Written, Mixing & Produced by: Kevin Parker
Mastered by: Greg Calbi
Release Date: July 17, 2015
Music Label: Interscope Records, Fiction Records & Modular Recordings

Gossip Lyrics


# Gossip Lyrics # Gossip Lyrics Translation # Gossip Lyrics Tame Impala

Playlist of Tame Impala – Currents (2015)

  1. Let It Happen
  2. Nangs
  3. The Moment
  4. Yes I’m Changing
  5. Eventually
  6. Gossip
  7. The Less I Know the Better
  8. Past Life
  9. Disciples
  10. ’Cause I’m a Man
  11. Reality in Motion
  12. Love/Paranoia
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Music Video of Gossip:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *