Skip to content

Gantabya Album – The Edge Band


Gantabya Album - The Edge Band

Gantabya is the fifth studio album released by The Edge Band. It was released in 2017. Gantabya meaning it’s a destination.

The Edge Band was formed in 1998 in beautiful city Pokhara, Nepal. Along with the founder and vocalist Jeewan Gurung, and the band’s current lineup includes Bishnu Gurung on lead guitar, Albin Pariyar on rhythm guitar, Sandeep BK on bass, and Ganesh Rai on Drums.

The album has 7 songs and made all the songs available on youtube, iTunes, and Spotify. The first song Timro Yaad was released in 2016 with a music video. In which Samrat Magar & Neelum Chand played a role and the music video was directed by Suraya Gurung.

Apart from this the second song Samjheyra from Gantabya album recording and mixing mastering at Sound In Recording Studio which is done by Rohit Shakya.

Gantabya Album Songs:

  1. Timro Yaad
  2. Samjheyra
  3. Yo Junivar Timilai
  4. Har Saanjh
  5. Kasto Yo Din
  6. Birshu Bhanchu
  7. Gantabya


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *