Skip to content

Future Nostalgia Album – Dua Lipa


Future Nostalgia Album - Dua Lipa | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords, Reviews
Future Nostalgia Album – Dua Lipa


Future Nostalgia

Dua Lipa
Released March 27, 2020
11 songs, 37 min 23 sec

Future Nostalgia is English singer Dua Lipa’s second studio album, released on March 27, 2020, via Warner Records (Universal Music in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland).

She create a “nostalgic” pop and disco record with influences from dance-pop and electronic music, inspired by the music that Lipa enjoyed during her childhood. The project is the follow-up to her highly successful self-titled debut album.

AlbumFuture Nostalgia
ArtistDua Lipa
Release DateMarch 27, 2020
No. of Songs11 songs
Length37 min 23 sec
GenresDance-pop, Electropop, Nu-disco, Pop-funk, Synth-pop
ProducersAriza, Gian Stone, Ian Kirkpatrick, Jason Evigan, Jeff Bhasker, KOZ, Lauren D’Elia, Lorna Blackwood, Michel “Lindgren” Schulz, The Monsters & Strangerz, Rupert Christie, SG Lewis, Skylar Mones, Stuart Price, Take a Daytrip, TMS & watt
WritersAli Tamposi, Andrew Farriss, Ben Kohn, Bing Crosby, Caroline Ailin, Chelcee Grimes, Clarence Coffee Jr., David Biral, Denzel Baptiste, Dua Lipa, Emily Warren, Frances, Ian Kirkpatrick, Irving Wallman, Jason Evigan, Jeff Bhasker, Jordan K. Johnson, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, KAMILLE, Kennedi, KOZ, Max Wartell, Melanie Joy Fontana, Michael Hutchence, Michel “Lindgren” Schulz, Pete Kelleher, Sarah Hudson, SG Lewis, Shakka Philip, Stefan Johnson, Tom Barnes, Tove Lo, UPSAHL & watt
LabelWarner Music Group


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *