Skip to content

Dark & Wild Album – BTS (방탄소년단)


Dark & Wild Album – BTS (방탄소년단)  Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords, Reviews
Dark & Wild Album – BTS (방탄소년단)


Dark & Wild

BTS (방탄소년단)
Released August 19, 2014,
14 songs, 51 min 31 sec

Dark & Wild Album Tracklist

  1. Intro: What am I to You
  2. Danger
  3. 호르몬 전쟁 (War of Hormone)
  4. 힙합성애자 (Hip Hop Lover/Phile)
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Rain
  7. BTS Cypher, Pt. 3: KILLER (Ft. Supreme Boi)
  8. Interlude: 뭐해 (What Are You Doing Now)
  9. 핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래 (Could You Turn Off Your Cell Phone?)
  10. 이불킥 (Blanket Kick/Embarrassed)
  11. 24/7=Heaven
  12. 여기 봐 (Look Here)
  13. 2학년 (Second Grade)
  14. Outro : 그게 말이 돼? (Do You Think It Makes Sense?)

Dark & Wild (stylized DARK&WILD) is the debut studio album of South Korean boy group BTS. It was released by Big Hit Entertainment on August 20, 2014. The album contains fourteen tracks, with “Danger” as its lead single. The third track on the album, “War of Hormone”, was later promoted as a secondary single.

ArtistBTS (방탄소년단)
VocalRM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook
FeaturingSupreme Boi
Release DateAugust 19, 2014
No. of Songs14 songs
Length51 min 31 sec
GenreHip hop, R&B, Dance-pop, Pop
“hitman” Bang, HoBo, j-hope, Pdogg, RM, SHAUN (숀), SIMO of Y2K92, Slow Rabbit, SUGA (BTS) & Supreme Boi
Writers250, “hitman” Bang, j-hope, JINBO, Pdogg, RM, SHAUN (숀), SIMO of Y2K92, Slow Rabbit, SUGA (BTS), Supreme Boi & Thanh Bui
LabelBig Hit, Loen, Pony Canyon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *