Skip to content

Alter Phase II Album – Neetesh Jung Kunwar


Alter Phase II Album Neetesh Jung Kunwar | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords

Alter Phase II is the third studio album released by Neetesh Jung Kunwar. It was released in 2019. In this album, you will get a different taste of music. He has filled every song with different words and music, so this album will be loved by every music lover.

The album has 4 songs and made all the songs available on iTunes, Spotify, and his official youtube channel. All song is written and composed by Neetesh Jung Kunwar.

Alter Phase II Album Songs:

  1. Samhalirakha Lyrics
  2. Timi Lyrics
  3. Ghyampe Lyrics
  4. Ae Moti Lyrics


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *