Skip to content

ALAG Album – The Edge Band

Alag is the fourth studio album released by The Edge Band. It was released on 28th August 2013. A special concert was held to release this album at Tribhuwan Army Officer’s Club, Kathmandu.

The album has 9 songs. Sharing about their new album, frontman Jeewan Gurung shares, “It sounds different as we have included songs about the country and ongoing situation. There are not just love songs that we are known for.”

Alag Album Songs:

  1. Jhuto Maya
  2. Feri Chaunecha
  3. Shanti
  4. Kulat
  5. Sunidinchau
  6. Timro Jeet Mero Haar
  7. Ooohh Nepal
  8. Vulauna Khojchu
  9. Traash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *