Skip to content

Aath Athara Album – 1974 AD

Aath Athara Album - 1974 AD | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords

Aath Athara – ८:१८” is the eighth studio album of one of Nepal’s leading bands 1974 AD, which is released in 2020. 1974 AD is a Nepali rock band, formed in Kathmandu, Nepal in the early 1990s. They experiment with various genres of music including traditional Nepali folk music and western rock music, blues, and jazz using a combination of native and western instruments.

All the songs are available on their official youtube channel “1974 AD.” So here is the collection of Aath Athara album Songs.

Aath Athara Album Songs:

  1. Timi Bina – Lyrics | Chords
  2. Yaha – Lyrics | Chords
  3. Aaja Kaha – Lyrics | Chords
  4. Baradaan – Lyrics | Chords
  5. Ma Ko Hoon – Lyrics | Chords
  6. Rain Song – Lyrics | Chords
  7. Chu Tadha – Lyrics | Chords
  8. Bijayee Hau – Lyrics | Chords

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *