Skip to content

2 Cool 4 Skool Album – BTS (방탄소년단)

2 Cool 4 Skool Album - BTS (방탄소년단) | Tracklist, Lyrics, Chords, Reviews
2 Cool 4 Skool Album – BTS


2 Cool 4 Skool

Released June 12, 2013
9 Songs

2 Cool 4 Skool Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Ft. DJ Friz)
  2. We Are Bulletproof, Pt. 2
  3. Skit: Circle Room Talk
  4. No More Dream
  5. Interlude
  6. 좋아요 (Like / I Like It)
  7. Outro: Circle Room Cypher
  8. Skit: On The Start Line
  9. 길 (Road/Path)

2 Cool 4 Skool is the debut single album of Korean group BTS (방탄소년단), released on June 12, 2013.

The album consists of 9 tracks in total, with 2 of them being hidden tracks “Path/Road” and “Skit: On The Start Line”. It also includes their very first cypher which was an intro to the cypher series, “Outro: Circle Room Cypher”.

The album was supported by two singles “No More Dream” and “We Are Bulletproof Pt.2”. Commercially, it peaked at number five on the Gaon Album Chart in South Korea, and at number ten on Billboard’s World Albums Chart in the United States. The album has sold over 300,000 copies as of June 2021.

Album2 Cool 4 Skool
ArtistBTS (방탄소년단)
Released DateJune 12, 2013
Vocals RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook
No. of Songs9 Songs
Length27 min 13 sec
GenreHip hop, K-pop
Producer(s)Pdogg, “Hitman” Bang, Slow Rabbit, Supreme Boi, RM, J-hope, SUGA
Writer(s)Pdogg, “Hitman” Bang, Slow Rabbit, Supreme Boi, RM, J-Hope, SUGA, V, Jimin, Jin
LabelBig Hit Entertainment, Loen, Pony Canyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *