Skip to content

The Terminal List TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

The Terminal List TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer

The Terminal List TV Series Storyline (Plot):

The Terminal List is an American action thriller drama television series based on the novel of the same name by Jack Carr. The series is created by David DiGilio and stars Chris Pratt, Constance Wu, Taylor Kitsch, Riley Keough, Arlo Mertz and Jeanne Tripplehorn.

The series follows Chris Pratt embodies the role of James Reece, an ex-Navy Seal who turns to vengeance as he investigates the mysterious forces behind the murder of his entire platoon. Free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons he’s learned from nearly two decades of warfare to hunt down the people responsible.

The Terminal List TV Series Information:

TV SeriesThe Terminal List
CountryUnited States
Original language English
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 8
Running time 51–65 minutes
Original releaseJuly 1, 2022
Created by David DiGilio
Based on The Terminal List
by Jack Carr
Starring Chris Pratt
Constance Wu
Taylor Kitsch
Riley Keough
Arlo Mertz
Jeanne Tripplehorn
Produced byMax Adams
Kat Samick
Ronald Cosmo Vecchiarell
CinematographyArmando Salas
Evans Brown
Editing by Scott Turner
Sara Mineo
Jim Page
Music by Ruth Barrett
Production companiesIndivisible Productions
Fuqua Films
DiGilio Films
Civic Center Media
MRC Television
Amazon Studios
Distributed by Amazon Studios
Original network Amazon Prime Video

The Terminal List TV Series Trailer:

The Terminal List - Official Trailer | Prime Video

The Terminal List TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Chris Pratt as Lieutenant Commander James Reece: a US Navy SEAL with eight combat deployments. Commander of Alpha Platoon, SEAL Team 7, and Task Force Odin’s Sword.
  • Taylor Kitsch as Ben Edwards: a CIA’s Ground Branch operative. He is a former Navy SEAL and James Reece’s former teammate and BUD/S classmate.
  • Constance Wu as Katie Buranek: a seasoned war correspondent for Voltstream News.
  • Riley Keough as Lauren Reece: James Reece’s wife.
  • Arlo Mertz as Lucy Reece: James Reece’s daughter.
  • Jeanne Tripplehorn as Lorraine Hartley: Secretary of Defense.
  • Nick Chinlund as Rear Admiral Gerald Pillar: Commander of WARCOM.
  • Matthew Rauch as Captain Leonard Howard: Judge Advocate General of WARCOM.
  • LaMonica Garrett as Commander Bill Cox: Commander of SEAL Team 7.
  • Patrick Schwarzenegger as Special Warfare Operator Second Class Donald “Donny” Mitchell, Alpha Platoon’s youngest member.
  • Jared Shaw as Special Warfare Operator First Class Ernest “Boozer” Vickers, a member of Alpha Platoon.
  • Tyner Rushing as Liz Riley: a private airline pilot and former U.S. Army Aviation Branch Warrant Officer, who was rescued in 2007 by Reece’s team when her Kiowa was shot down in Iraq.
  • Arturo Castro as Jordan Groff: Katie’s editor at Voltstream News.
  • Renata Friedman as Anne Howard: Captain Howard’s wife.
  • Jai Courtney as Steve Horn: CEO and President of Capstone Industries.
  • Paul McCrane as Dr. Mike Tedesco: CEO of Nubellum, a pharmaceutical subsidiary of Capstone Industries.
  • Stephen Bishop as Richard Fontana: a Department of Defense official and Hartley’s underling.
  • J. D. Pardo as Tony Layun: an FBI special agent and head of the Fugitive Task Force for the San Diego field office.
  • Christina Vidal as Mackenzie ‘Mac’ Wilson: a deputy U.S. Marshal and Layun’s partner on the Fugitive Task Force.
  • Drew Starkey as Junior Alba: a SDPD detective and Layun’s subordinate on the Fugitive Task Force.
  • Alexis Louder as Nicole Deptul: an FBI special agent and Layun’s subordinate on the Fugitive Task Force.
  • Hiram A. Murray as Jackson: a security contractor at Steve Horn’s Talos Tactical.

CLICK HERE>> The Terminal List Full Episodes Watch Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *