Skip to content

Island TV Series (2022) Cast & Crew, Release Date, Story, Review, Poster, Trailer


Island TV Series Storyline (Plot):

Island (Korean: 아일랜드; RR: Aillaendeu) is a South Korean television series directed by Bae Jong and starring Kim Nam-gil, Lee Da-hee, Cha Eun-woo, and Sung Joon.

Island South Korean drama is set on Jeju Island, three people fight against the evil that is trying to destroy the world.

Quick Information:

TV SeriesIsland
CountrySouth Korea
No. of episodes12
Original releaseJune 17, 2022
Budget₩20 billion
Directed byBae Jong
Written byJang Yoon-mi
Based onIsland
by Yoon In-wan and Yang Kyung-il
Developed byStudio Dragon
StarringKim Nam-gil
Lee Da-hee
Cha Eun-Woo
Sung Joon
Production companies
Studio Dragon
Original networktvN

Island TV Series Trailer:

Island TV Series Cast and Character:

  • Kim Nam-gil as Ban
  • Lee Da-hee as Won Mi-Ho
  • Cha Eun-Woo as Priest John
  • Sung Joon as Gungtan
  • Go Doo-shim as Geum Baek-ju
  • Park Geun-hyung as Taejangjong
  • Oh Kwang-rok

Island Season 1 All Episodes:

SeasonEpisodesRelease-End Date
112June 17, 2022

CLICK HERE>> Island Full Episodes Watch Online

Island TV Series FAQ:

How many episodes are in Island TV series?

There are 12 episodes in Island TV series.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *