Skip to content

÷ (Divide) Album – Ed Sheeran

÷ (Divide) Album Ed Sheeran
÷ (Divide) Album – Ed Sheeran


÷ (Divide)

Ed Sheeran
Released March 3, 2017
16 songs, 46:14 (Standard) 59:27 (Deluxe)

÷ (pronounced and subtitled “Divide”) is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 3 March 2017 through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records.

“Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You” were released as the album’s lead singles on 6 January 2017. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.

Album÷ (Divide)
ArtistEd Sheeran
Released onMarch 3, 2017
No. of Songs16 Songs
Length46:14 (Standard) 59:27 (Deluxe)
Producersbenny blanco, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, KillBeatz, Labrinth, Mike Elizondo, Steve Mac & Will Hicks
WritersAmmar Malik, Amy Wadge, benny blanco, Beoga, Beyoncé, Damian McKee, Eamon Murray, Ed Sheeran, Foy Vance, Fuse ODG, Jessie Ware, Johnny McDaid, Joseph Addison, Julia Michaels, Kandi, Kevin Briggs, Labrinth, Liam Bailey, Murray Cummings, Niamh Dunne, Ryan Tedder, Stan Graham, Stephen Woode, Steve Earle, Steve Mac & Tameka “Tiny” Harris
LabelAsylum Records and Atlantic Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *