Skip to content

Butter – Single by BTS

Butter Permission to Dance - EP by BTS Tracklist, Reviews, Lyrics, Chords
Butter – Single by BTS


Butter – Single

Released May 21, 2021

Butter / Permission to Dance – EP Tracklist:

  1. Butter
  2. Butter (Instrumental)
Released May 21, 2021
VocalsRM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook
FormatCD, digital download, streaming
LabelBig Hit Entertainment
Songwriter/sAlex Bilowitz, Jenna Andrews, RM, Rob Grimaldi, Ron Perry, Sebastian Garcia & Stephen Kirk
Producer/sRob Grimaldi, Ron Perry & Stephen Kirk

Music Video of Butter BTS:

Butter Lyrics Translations:

  1. Butter Chords BTS
  2. Azerbaijani Translation
  3. Chinese Translation
  4. Farsi Translation
  5. French Translation
  6. German Translation
  7. Hindi Translation
  8. Hungarian Translation
  9. Indonesian Translation
  10. Italian Translation
  11. Japanese Translation
  12. Korean Translation
  13. Persian Translation
  14. Polish Translation
  15. Portuguese Translation
  16. Spanish Translation
  17. Turkish Translation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *