Skip to content

Article 370


Article 370 Movie Poster

Article 370 Movie Details:

Country India
Language Hindi
GenreAction, Thriller
Release DateFebruary 23, 2024
Running Time2hr 38min
CastYami Gautam
Directed by Aditya Suhas Jambhale
Written byAditya Dhar
Arjun Dhawan
Monal Thaakar
Produced byAditya Dhar
Lokesh Dhar
Jyoti Deshpande
Cinematography by Siddharth Vasani
Edited by Shivkumar V. Panicker
Music byShashwat Sachdev
Production CompaniesJio Studios
A B62 Studios
Distributed by PVR Inox Pictures
Budget₹20 crore
Box office₹72.93 crore

Article 370 Movie Cast & Characters:

  • Yami Gautam as Zooni Haksar
  • Priyamani as Rajeshwari Swaminathan
  • Skand Sanjeev Thakur as Wasim Abbasi
  • Ashwini Kaul as Zakir Naikoo
  • Arun Govil as Prime Minister
  • Raj Zutshi as Salahuddin Jalal
  • Kiran Karmarkar as Home Minister
  • Raj Arjun as Khawar Ali
  • Vaibhav Tatwawadi as Yash Chauhan
  • Shivam Khajuria as Burhan
  • Ashwini Kumar as Ashsih Mattoo
  • Asit Redij as Rohit Thappar
  • Jaya Virle as Pranjali
  • Iravati Harshe as Brinda Kaul
  • Sumit Kaul as Yakub Shaikh
  • Mohan Agashe as Jagmohan Patil
  • Jaya Virlley as Pranjali
  • Sanya Sagar as Namita Chaturvedi
  • Rajiv Kumar as Shamsher Abdali
  • Mithil Shah as Siddharth
  • B. Shantanu as Vice President
  • Ajay Shankar as Gaurang Sengupta
  • Toshir Nalwat as Pa Mohsin
  • Sukhita Aiyar as Anuradha Pattnaik
  • Sandeep Chatterjee as ISI Chief


In the aftermath of the 2016 Kashmir unrest, a young local field agent, Zooni Haksar, is picked out by Rajeshwari Swaminathan from the Prime Minister’s Office for a top-secret mission. Their aim? Cracking down on terrorism and putting an end to the billion-dollar conflict economy in the valley, by doing the absolute impossible – Abrogating the notorious Article 370. That too, without spilling a single drop of innocent blood.

Article 370 Movie Tracklist:

1.“Ishq Tera”Osho JainSanjith Hegde, Shashwat Sachdev3:45
2.“Main Hoon”Sudhanshu SariaSanjith Hegde, Shashwat Sachdev3:21
3.“Aandhi”KumaarClinton Cerejo,Shehzad Ali, Shashwat Sachdev3:34
4.“Dua”KumaarJubin Nautiyal, Priyanshi Naidu, Shashwat Sachdev4:38
5.“Main Tujhe Phir Miloongi”KumaarVibha Saraf, Shashwat Sachdev5:32
6.“Najariya LoFi Cake Mix”Shashwat SachdevShashwat Sachdev2:36
7.“Masters Of The World”Shashwat SachdevShashwat Sachdev1:58
Total length:25:44

About Article 370 Movie:

Article 370 is a Hindi political action thriller film directed by Aditya Suhas Jambhale, who co-wrote the film with Aditya Dhar, Arjun Dhawan, and Monal Thaakar. Produced by Jyoti Deshpande, Aditya Dhar, and Lokesh Dhar, the film stars Yami Gautam, Priyamani, Skand Thakur, Ashwini Kaul, Vaibhav Tatwawadi, Arun Govil, and Kiran Karmarkar in pivotal roles.

The film was mostly filmed in Kashmir and Delhi, with some scenes in Mumbai. Director Aditya Jambhale shared that they filmed in a place in Kashmir where no movie had ever been shot before, especially in the Downtown area, which used to be off-limits even to authorities.

The film was officially announced with the first look of the poster on January 19, 2024. The teaser of the film was released on 20 January 2024.

The film was released worldwide on February 23, 2024. The film received negative reviews for its distortion of facts and promotion of the agenda of the ruling government of the Bharatiya Janata Party.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *